“Ritual of a Thousand Limbs”

“The Mirrored Violin”

“Unraveling The Resonance Canons”

“We Keep This Flame”

“One Eye Blue, One Eye Black”

“Arrow in the Dark”


“Dead Letter Library”

“The Will and the Waiting”

“A Boy” (featuring John Ashbery)

“To Draw A Perfect Circle”

“Cathedral (pt. 2)”

Still images taken from this site, including video stills, are available under the Creative Commons CC-BY-SA 4.0 license